Brian O'Connor Managing Partner boconnor@nextgengp.com

Brian O'Connor
Managing Partner
boconnor@nextgengp.com

Josh Dennis Vice President jdennis@nextgengp.com

Josh Dennis
Vice President
jdennis@nextgengp.com

Rich Herrick Chief Financial Officer rherrick@nextgengp.com

Rich Herrick
Chief Financial Officer
rherrick@nextgengp.com

Austin Ashmore Entrepreneur-in-Residence aashmore@nextgengp.com

Austin Ashmore
Entrepreneur-in-Residence
aashmore@nextgengp.com

 
Dave Bochetto Entrepreneur-in-Residence dbochetto@nextgengp.com

Dave Bochetto
Entrepreneur-in-Residence
dbochetto@nextgengp.com

 
Gabe Barkley Former Entrepreneur-in-Residence / Current Operator of NGP Portfolio Company

Gabe Barkley
Former Entrepreneur-in-Residence / Current Operator of NGP Portfolio Company

Rock Irvin Entrepreneur-in-Residence rirvin@nextgengp.com

Rock Irvin
Entrepreneur-in-Residence
rirvin@nextgengp.com

 
Dave Newberry Entrepreneur-in-Residence dnewberry@nextgengp.com

Dave Newberry
Entrepreneur-in-Residence
dnewberry@nextgengp.com

Josh Weiss Entrepreneur-in-Residence jweiss@nextgengp.com

Josh Weiss
Entrepreneur-in-Residence
jweiss@nextgengp.com

 
 
Mark Agnew Strategic Partner

Mark Agnew

Strategic Partner

Patrick Dickinson Strategic Partner

Patrick Dickinson

Strategic Partner

Dennis Chookaszian Strategic Partner

Dennis Chookaszian

Strategic Partner

Will Daly Strategic Partner

Will Daly

Strategic Partner

 
Scott Donaldson Strategic Partner

Scott Donaldson

Strategic Partner

Joel Feldmann Strategic Partner

Joel Feldmann

Strategic Partner

Joe Higgins Strategic Partner

Joe Higgins

Strategic Partner

 
Alex Hodgkin Strategic Partner

Alex Hodgkin

Strategic Partner

Steve Kaplan Strategic Partner

Steve Kaplan

Strategic Partner

 
Brad Morehead Strategic Partner

Brad Morehead

Strategic Partner

Jim Perry Strategic Partner

Jim Perry

Strategic Partner

Ellen Rudnick Strategic Partner

Ellen Rudnick

Strategic Partner

Alex Schneider Strategic Partner

Alex Schneider

Strategic Partner

 
David Sulaski Strategic Partner

David Sulaski

Strategic Partner