Brian O'Connor  Managing Partner boconnor@nextgengp.com

Brian O'Connor
Managing Partner
boconnor@nextgengp.com

Josh Dennis  Vice President jdennis@nextgengp.com

Josh Dennis
Vice President
jdennis@nextgengp.com

Rich Herrick  Chief Financial Officer rherrick@nextgengp.com

Rich Herrick
Chief Financial Officer
rherrick@nextgengp.com

Parker Dwyer  Associate pdwyer@nextgengp.com

Parker Dwyer
Associate
pdwyer@nextgengp.com

Ann Nguyen  Operations Manager anguyen@nextgengp.com

Ann Nguyen
Operations Manager
anguyen@nextgengp.com

 

ENTREPRENEURS-IN-RESIDENCE

 
Dave Bochetto  Entrepreneur-in-Residence dbochetto@nextgengp.com

Dave Bochetto
Entrepreneur-in-Residence
dbochetto@nextgengp.com

Drew Daum  Entrepreneur-in-Residence ddaum@nextgengp.com

Drew Daum
Entrepreneur-in-Residence
ddaum@nextgengp.com

Jake Levine  Entrepreneur-in-Residence jlevine@nextgengp.com

Jake Levine
Entrepreneur-in-Residence
jlevine@nextgengp.com

 

CURRENT OPERATORS

 
Austin Ashmore  CEO at Sunrise Landscape, Inc.

Austin Ashmore
CEO at Sunrise Landscape, Inc.

Gabe Barkley  CEO at MHW, Ltd.

Gabe Barkley
CEO at MHW, Ltd.

Rock Irvin    CEO at Dealer 121 and JMG

Rock Irvin
CEO at Dealer 121 and JMG

Dave Newberry  CEO at Condata Global

Dave Newberry
CEO at Condata Global

 

ADVISORY BOARD

 
Mark Agnew  Strategic Partner

Mark Agnew
Strategic Partner

Patrick Dickinson  Strategic Partner

Patrick Dickinson
Strategic Partner

Dennis Chookaszian  Strategic Partner

Dennis Chookaszian
Strategic Partner

Will Daly  Strategic Partner

Will Daly
Strategic Partner

 
 
 
Scott Donaldson  Strategic Partner

Scott Donaldson
Strategic Partner

Joel Feldmann  Strategic Partner

Joel Feldmann
Strategic Partner

Adam Gerchen  Strategic Partner

Adam Gerchen
Strategic Partner

Joe Higgins  Strategic Partner

Joe Higgins
Strategic Partner

 
 
 
Alex Hodgkin  Strategic Partner

Alex Hodgkin
Strategic Partner

Steve Kaplan  Strategic Partner

Steve Kaplan
Strategic Partner

 
Brad Morehead  Strategic Partner

Brad Morehead
Strategic Partner

Jim Perry  Strategic Partner

Jim Perry
Strategic Partner

 
 
Paul Reilly  Strategic Partner

Paul Reilly
Strategic Partner

Ellen Rudnick  Strategic Partner

Ellen Rudnick
Strategic Partner

Alex Schneider  Strategic Partner

Alex Schneider
Strategic Partner

David Sulaski  Strategic Partner

David Sulaski
Strategic Partner